Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Starting the year with God

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-21

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Do You Hear? Joseph

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: God Speaks: Do You Hear What I Hear? Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

The angel Gabriel speaks to Zechariah

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: God Speaks: Do You Hear What I Hear? Scripture: Luke 1:5-23 & Luke 1:57-66

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

I am the Resurrection and the Life

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: John 11:23-27

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Jesus is the Light

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: John 8:12

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Jesus is Lord!

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: Genesis 2:7 & Psalm 23

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

What Makes Us Acceptable Before God

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 3:1-11:0

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Understanding Better Our Salvation (and Less Grumbling)

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 2:12-18

Sun, May 26, 2019

Jesus' Ultimate Example of Humility

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 2:5-11

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

One of the KEY words: GRACE

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: Forgiveness, Guilt, Grudges