Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Real Love to Those Who Are "In Christ"

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 3:11-18

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Did God Come to Judge Us?

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 3:4-10

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

The Father's Lavish Love

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 2:28-3:3

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Truths to bank on in "the last hour"

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 2:18-27

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

How We Show Love for God

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 2:1-6

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

The Truth of the Incarnation and God's Solution for Our Sin

Teacher: Steve Kern Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 1:1-10

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Getting to Know Tearfund

Teacher: Richard Bacon Series: 2020 Scripture: Mark 6:30-44

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

The Living Stone and living stones

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:4-10

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Starting the year with God

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-21

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Do You Hear? Joseph

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: God Speaks: Do You Hear What I Hear? Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Page 1 of 4