Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Jesus is the Door

Teacher: Andy Cooper Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: John 10:1-10

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Hearing Jesus' Voice

Teacher: Dan Yarnell Series: 2019 Scripture: John 10:22-30

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Jesus is the Bread of Life

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: John 6:32-51

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Jesus is Lord!

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: Genesis 2:7 & Psalm 23

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Being transformed, as we break the power of "ruts"

Teacher: Mike Massingham Series: 2019

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Choosing to be content, and what is enough

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 4:10-23

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Jesus predicts His return

Teacher: Malcolm Stevens Series: 2019 Scripture: John 14:1-3 & John 14:5-6

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Philippians 3.12-21

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 3:12-21

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

What Makes Us Acceptable Before God

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 3:1-11:0

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Understanding Better Our Salvation (and Less Grumbling)

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 2:12-18

Page 2 of 3