Sermons

Messages from : 2019

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Know Christ

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: 2019 Scripture: Philippians 3:10-14

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

Grudges: Jonah

Teacher: Leyton Troy Dohnahue Series: Forgiveness, Guilt, Grudges Scripture: Jonah

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Philemon

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: Forgiveness, Guilt, Grudges Scripture: Philemon

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Love Covers a Multitude of Sins

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: Forgiveness, Guilt, Grudges Scripture: 1 Peter 4:8

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

One of the KEY words: GRACE

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: Forgiveness, Guilt, Grudges

Sun, May 05, 2019

Seeing Anew

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 1:1-18

Sun, May 12, 2019

To live is Christ; to die is gain

Teacher: Bill Kiddoo Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 1:19-2:4

Sun, May 19, 2019

Acting on our faith, even if it is risky!

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 1:1-2:4

Sun, May 26, 2019

Jesus' Ultimate Example of Humility

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 2:5-11

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Understanding Better Our Salvation (and Less Grumbling)

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 2:12-18

Page 1 of 3