Sermons

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

I Am the True Vine

Teacher: Bill Kiddoo Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: John 15:1-10

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: John 14:6

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

I am the Resurrection and the Life

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: John 11:23-27

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Jesus is the Light

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: John 8:12

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Jesus is the Door

Teacher: Andy Cooper Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: John 10:1-10

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Hearing Jesus' Voice

Teacher: Dan Yarnell Series: 2019 Scripture: John 10:22-30

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Jesus is the Bread of Life

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: John 6:32-51

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Jesus is Lord!

Teacher: Jason Horner Series: What's in a Name? Scripture: Genesis 2:7 & Psalm 23

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Being transformed, as we break the power of "ruts"

Teacher: Mike Massingham Series: 2019

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Choosing to be content, and what is enough

Teacher: Tom Barlow Series: Free to Serve Scripture: Philippians 4:10-23

Page 1 of 3